Posted on

The early bird…

… gets my new book available on line early!

Image

Got home from running a few errands this morning and decided to hop over to Amazon and see what’s happening today.  Much to my surprise, my book is up already!  

If you’re interested, here are the links where you can check it out right now:

Amazon for download and paperback:  
http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=alex+kimmell

Barnes & Noble:  
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-key-to-everything-alex-kimmell/1111588353?ean=2940014704410

I’ll let everyone know as soon as it pops up on iTunes too.

My first book.  Wow.  I’m flabbergasted really.  My head is spinning in a mix of excitement, fear, happiness, terror, a seemingly endless to do list and a very intense want of Bourbon!  I’m curious what it’s going to feel like when I read those first couple reviews written by strangers.  I’ll be sure to keep you all posted about that.

In the mean time, if you read it I hope you enjoy it!

Have a fantastic weekend!

-a

on twitter – @twodoggarage

About alexkimmell

i write. sometimes with words. sometimes with sounds. visit me at alexkimmell.weebly.com the novel "the Key to everything" now available on amazon, b&n, iTunes

One response to “The early bird…

  1. We are going right now to find it. Cant wait.

Leave a Reply

