Posted on

Satan’s Shadow

Some people get the Virgin Mary on their slice of toast. Not me. I get Satan’s shadow on my front door!

http://www.amazon.com/Key-Everything-Alex-M-Kimmell/dp/1935961284/ref=la_B008C4DY04_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1348085638&sr=1-1

20120919-161656.jpg

About alexkimmell

i write. sometimes with words. sometimes with sounds. visit me at alexkimmell.weebly.com the novel "the Key to everything" now available on amazon, b&n, iTunes

One response to “Satan’s Shadow

  1. Chris Walker ⋅

    Funny (in a sort of creepy way). The baby’s room in our Wilmington, DE townhouse had a large, winged demon emblazoned in the grain of the verneer! (Does the fact I let me child sleep in there make me a bad parent)

Leave a Reply

